Reviews

Sunshine Home Services review summary

5on Google,Jun 06, 2024

Vikram

Great service and quality


5on Google,Jun 03, 2024

Lori

We have found Sunshine Home Services to be a great company to work with. They are friendly, professional, respectful and honest. Jerry recently serviced our A/C units in preparation for the summer season and he was a joy to have in our home. He got the work done in a timely manner and offered helpful recommendations. We will absolutely continue to use Sunshine Home Services for all our HVAC and plumbing needs going forward.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2024

Lesley

I will recommend this company to all my family and friends. Jerry, the Technician who performed the inspection was incredibly professional, friendly, punctual and did an excellent job. It was a great experience right from the beginning to the end. Everyone responded quickly and provided an exceptional service. Don’t waste your time phoning around other companies, just call Sunshine Home Services.


4on Google,Jun 03, 2024

David

Sunshine technicians easily diagnose any issues and know how to fix it


5on Google,Jun 01, 2024

Jezi

I've been using this company for years, and I never regret calling them. Knowledgeable people who will give you reasonable options instead of just taking your money and upselling you.


5on Google,May 30, 2024

Jackie

Austin did a fabulous job replacing the faucets in my bathtub and did NOT have cut the tile either! Had it done in about 1 hr!! 👏 Amazing!!



5on Google,May 23, 2024

Scott

Very knowledgable service tech and got the work done in reasonable time at a good price!


5on Google,May 20, 2024

Katherine

Very happy with their service and knowledge of baseboard heating systems where some other companies knew nothing at all when they came out. The service tech was awesome and the entire company very professional. I have you plugged in my phone and will definitely recommend you to all of my clients and will be using you myself. Thank you-


5on Google,May 20, 2024

Mel

The technician was very thorough and polite. Job well done!




5on Google,May 13, 2024

Karl

Fully satisfied with Sunshine's services. Josh W today identified what was thought to be a potentially serious problem and quickly fixed it without any fuss. Good people to work with.


5on Google,May 12, 2024

Kathy

Chewy did an amazing job in my inspection. He was extremely detailed and kept me informed the entire job. He aimed to please and explained everything completely. Sunshine Home Services has a great employee in Chewy


5on Google,May 08, 2024

Steve and Kristen Le

Technician was very helpful.


Business Team Standing Having Informal Meeting In Modern Office

Reviews

See what our satisfied customers have to say about our services.

An Elite Plumbing & Heating Service Team Serving Denver, CO

Sunshine Home Services has provided residential and commercial property owners in Denver, CO with world class plumbing and heating services for years. We have highly trained experts in plumbing and heating, including new installations, restorations, and maintenance. Not to mention, our skilled technicians are available to address any plumbing or heating issue you’re experiencing. We utilize the most up to date technology to provide timely services of the highest quality. Never hesitate to contact our top professionals in Denver, CO, as we take pride in providing exceptional customer service, ensuring all our client’s needs are met.

2024 © Sunshine Home Services

WEBSITE & SEO by NATIVERANK

Book Now (720) 617-0788